CENTRAL COUNCIL OF INDIAN MEDICINE


Jawahar Lal Nehru Bhartiya Chikitsa Avam
Homoeopathy Anusandhan Bhawan,
61-65, Institutional Area, Janakpuri "D" Block,
New Delhi-110058


President, CCIM


Email :- president@ccimindia.org

Mobile :- 0141-2350169(R)



Secretary, CCIM


Email :- secretary@ccimindia.org



Registration Desk


Phone: 011-28525283, Extn:121
E-mail: regn.ccim@gmail.com

E Learning


Email :- evidya@ccimindia.org



CCIM Help Desk


Timing :-09.30 AM to 05.30 PM (Monday to Friday).
Phone :- 011-28520878, 011-28525847
Email :- helpdesk@ccimindia.org


General queries and help


Phone:- + 91-11-28525464, +91-11-28522519 ,
E-mail: secretary@ccimindia.org
Website: www.ccimindia.org



Contacting other CCIM Functional Sections.


Section Email
Vice President-Ayurveda vpayurveda@ccimindia.org
Vice President-Unani vpunani@ccimindia.org
Vice President-Siddha vpsiddha@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Ayurveda arayurveda@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Unani arunani@ccimindia.org
Asst. Registrar-Siddha arsiddha@ccimindia.org
Legal legal@ccimindia.org
Grievance http://pgportal.gov.in/